Tags

, , ,


Once in a while you see a meme which is begging to be picked up (and mostly its something to do with books I tell u 🙂 ) and one such is this at Chandu’s, the girl next door’s and Iya’s

The idea is to answer questions with names of books you’ve read.

So here is my life in book titles 😀

In School I was: Five point someone

People Might be surprised I’m:  Queen of Dreams

I will never be: Little Women

My Fantasy job is: No 1 Ladies Detective Agency

At the end of a long day I need: Love on the rocks

I Hate It When: (people have) Great Expectations

Wish I Had: The Palace of Illusions

My Family Reunions Are: Catch -22

At A Party You’d Find Me: The Pleasure Seekers

I’ve Never Been To: The magic faraway tree

A Happy Day Includes:  Highway on my plate

Motto I Live By:  A Fine Balance

On My Bucket List: Around the world in 80 days

In My Next Life, I Want To: Mistress of Spices