Tags

, ,


Before your minds starting running wild… let me tell u that Prateek tagged me with an intersting tag that if I was a man who were the 5 women I would have a crush on… intersting isnt it πŸ™‚

So here goes my list

1. Tabu : I simply adore the elegance she has, how hot she looks in her simplicity….I think she is one of the most underrated actress in Indian cinema

tabu-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla-photoshoot_edited

2. Julia Roberts : She might not be very beautiful in the conventional way but everything about her spells beauty, charm and happiness and who can forget Erin Brokovich

Julia_Roberts

3. Angelina Jolie : Need I say anything, I can see all men nodding πŸ™‚ and I love what she does for the society too… BTW if u guys haven’t watched A Mighty Heart, go grab a CD now, its brilliant

angelina-jolie-mother-01-af

4. Sonia Gandhi : I think she has make a remarkable transition from a young Italian girl in love to a mature Indian woman at heart running the country πŸ™‚

W5BY

5. Rekha : gosh will she ever age?

rekha39

Ok I was supposed to do 5 but there is a new chick on the block who desreves a mention here and I love her dad πŸ™‚ one of the good actors we have… yes Sonaam Kapoor

sonam-kapoor-femina-lanvin

And as the tradition goes I tag

Hitchwriter

Solilo (ya we know u love SRK but tell us abt the ladies too )

Puja

Aathira

Ab (please do this one)

Mandy

Silvara

Meira

D

Updated to add:

Sorry IHM for not tagging u before… u are tagged now πŸ™‚ please please do this ASAP

