Tags

, , , , , ,


I have been thinking about since quite sometime now. From this Friday we will do a feature here called Friday Faces…

Will try and post various faces of India I see like and encounter… may be a child on the street who smiles back at me… a singer who fascinates me, an artist who impressed me which her art, a street vendor who sold things to me with a biggest smile and happiness, sometimes a face that Ojas made that amused me, pretty looking sister or cute looking mom and so on….

So lets start with the intriguing faces of the dancers you saw moving gracefully yesterday 🙂 so many emotions, so many colors…

Hey I have an idea what about creating this as a meme? Would u guys like it? I put my picture every week and Mr Linky and u guys link up your posts to it? Good idea? How many of you are game… Raise ur hands please 😀

PS: I am off to Mumbai and Lavasa for the Lavasa Womens Drive tmrw and back on Monday night and will schedule the next three days post (hopefully)… see ya on the other side 🙂