Wednesday is for ABC

Tags


Saw this on Sylvia and liked it so its ABC wednesday’s from now 🙂

Today’s alphabet is P….

P is for Party… I truly believe that life is a party and should be lived like that

P is for being plump which I have always been…. sigh…

P is for Pomegranate that I love my fav fruit…

P is for Pen the mightiest weapon (I think it should change to keyboard now though lol)

P is for purity which is almost impossible to find these days

But most of all P for me is for color Pink… the color which has become a symbol of revolution, a color which is IHM’s favorite :), P is for the Pink Chaadi Campaign…

So does P speak to u… if yes then go register yourself here

14 thoughts on “Wednesday is for ABC”

  1. The pen (or keyboard) is very mighty indeed and can land you in some hot water. I know, because it happened to me! However, it also brings a lot of good about (thank you journalists)

  2. Monika,Ansh said:

    Hey………….nicely done. My fav was also pomegranae till I got pregnant & had to drink the juice every day to maintain my haemoglobin.

  3. hitchwriter said:

    P for Pink Chaddi !!!!! lol…. it was coming !!! lol

  4. Goofy Mumma said:

    Nice one.

  5. Mama - Mia said:

    😀

    great stuff this! ade an excellent read!

    cheers!

    abha

  6. Monika said:

    @Mara,
    I think with u 100%, welcome here

  7. Monika said:

    @dhiren,
    how can i leave pink chaadi when we talk of P lol

  8. Monika said:

    @GM,
    thanks u are kind

  9. Babooshka said:

    I like your thinking on life being a party. The best P.

  10. Tumblewords: said:

    Beautiful P’s!

  11. Smitha said:

    That was really nice. Great read. My first time here and really liked it 🙂

  12. Monika said:

    @Babooshka,
    thanks it makes life life fun isnt it 🙂

    welcome to my space

  13. Monika said:

    @Tumblewords,
    thanks and welcome to my space

  14. spacedlaw said:

    Pomegranate! And pens!

Leave a Reply

Wednesday is for ABC

Tags


Saw this on Sylvia and liked it so its ABC wednesday’s from now 🙂

Today’s alphabet is P….

P is for Party… I truly believe that life is a party and should be lived like that

P is for being plump which I have always been…. sigh…

P is for Pomegranate that I love my fav fruit…

P is for Pen the mightiest weapon (I think it should change to keyboard now though lol)

P is for purity which is almost impossible to find these days

But most of all P for me is for color Pink… the color which has become a symbol of revolution, a color which is IHM’s favorite :), P is for the Pink Chaadi Campaign…

So does P speak to u… if yes then go register yourself here

Leave a Reply

