Tags

, ,



I have been debating with myself all morning since I read PS post, should I or should I not??? But then thought may be this will give me some much needed direction

So this is the announcement of the start

Basically all of u have to do is post every single day for one month, for the month of May…You don’t have to necessarily start at the beginning of the month. But you have to post for 31 consecutive days

Seeing my moods from the past one month this one looks really difficult… but then a challenge is the one which looks difficult…

U can find the details of this challenge here at National Blog Posting Month

So my countdown starts today 🙂 wish me luck guys and ya not to mention let the comments coming so that I keep myself motivated and feel free to spank if I do digress

