Happy Hours is a phrase that is very close to my heart…. every person who drinks would know how much saving of money it means 😉 what it was supposed to mean something else too? someone’s blog name… aaah? whose? ok ok that girl who is always looking for happy hours herself 😉 that sweet cute and a bundle of warmth Meira 😀

And today is that girl’s birthday… I really don’t remember when I started reading but whenever I did what really drew me to her blog was it felt like myself flash backed 5 years… newly married, carefree… all that we wanted to do was party ofcourse the part I didn’t relate to was not cooking one 😉 Once I started reading I was hooked and Happy hours became my regular haunting place as expected…. And she surprised me totally when I went to met her last time I went to Delhi… the girl is a bundle of warmth and love, with the yummiest pastries for everyone in hand she was the first to arrive for the meet and was so so so easy to get along with… Meira I hope to meet be able to meet u and chill over Happy Hours more often… u better move to Bangalore NOW and thats an order…

And before I forget this post is to wish her Happy Hours Forever…. Happy Birthday Girl… May you always be smiling and your life full of love.

And what else could a baker offer on this occasion but a cake and what is a birthday without a cake…

So ladies and gentleman join me in singing the birthday song for her as she cuts her cake

And please head over to Pixieland where the party has just started with unlimited drinks of your choice and incase you are wondering how can their be a birthday without gift… dont worry dear friends, Swaram and Iya have that in control… So as of now its time to celebrate …..

May the Happy Hours Last Forever…