Tags

,


Of late I have been playing with the alphbates a lot, they keep coming back to my posts dancing, since I have started the ABC Wednesdays’s I have done so many tags involving alphabets and its time for one more.

This one is from Pixie and here are the rules

It’s harder than it looks!(Mind It). Copy to your own note, erase my answers, enter yours, and tag your friends.
Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following questions.
They have to be real… nothing made up!

If the person before you had the same first initial, you must use different answers.
You cannot use any word twice and you can’t use your name for the boy/girl name question. Have Fun!!

1. What is your name: Monika

2. A four Letter Word: Most

3. A boy’s Name: Mahir

4. A girl’s Name: Monika 😉 ok…. what about Monica ok ok how about Mitali, I like this name

5. An occupation: Mechanic

6. A color: Mustard (its also a lovely clothing store BTW)

7. Something you wear: Mangalsutra, I know its hindi what the hell i wear it and it starts with M

8. A food: Mousse specially the chocolate variety, Mangoes, Momos (I want to go to Chanakya now!!!!) Masala Dosa

9. Something found in the bathroom: Mop

10. A place: Malaysia

11. A reason for being late: makeup… I agree if there is something I get late on and which starts with M it has to be Makeup… I dont do too much but here I am talking more in the sense of the whole getting ready process

12. Something you shout: Moooooooooooom when she is around, I seriously do that and then I get irritated when ojas says mummaa… life certainly gives it back to u…

13. A movie title: Matrix, Meet the Parents, Million Dollar Baby,Maqbool, Manorma Six Feet under (if u havent seen this go grab it now, its a brilliant movie

14. Something you drink: Mango Shake, Masala Chai, Margarita

15. A musical group: Metallica

16. An animal: Man the social animal 🙂

17. A Street name: MG Road, Bangalore (Swear Masood I had this in mind didnt copy) Ok u want one more… Mahatma Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 😉

18. A type of car: Mercedes anytime

19. A song title: Man in the Mirror by MJ

20. A verb: Measure

And I tag

Iya , I havent read anyone with I do this tag somehow I think it would be an interesting read

Swati comeon S is easy do it

Goofy choose what u want to do it with P or G 🙂

Don Solilo and yes the don is intentional, do this tag with a D 🙂

Abha aka Mama – Mia, I think A would be a lot of fun to read

and anyone else who finds this interesting… do take it up and leave a comment

1. What is your name: Masood

2. A four Letter Word: Mood

3. A boy’s Name: Mohammad (Officially the most common name in the world!)

4. A girl’s Name: Mrs. Masood ;)

5. An occupation: Milk man!

6. A color: Mauve, Magenta

7. Something you wear: My watch! :D

8. A food: Mutton Biryani ;) *drool*

9. Something found in the bathroom: Mat

10. A place: Mumbai

11. A reason for being late: Makeup! ;) (p.s. they didn’t ask for MY reason here, but just a reason!)

12. Something you shout: Maa ki……aankh! ;)

13. A movie title: MIB

14. Something you drink: Mocktails

15. A musical group: Michael Learns To Rock

16. An animal: Man, Mammoth, Mouse, Mule

17. A Street name: MG Road, Bangalore *sigh*

18. A type of car: Maserati

19. A song title: Mere mehboob qayamat hogi by Kishore Kumar from Shree 420

20. A verb: Murder!!!

I don’t tag anyone. Take it up if you wanna kill some time.