Tags

, , ,


25 days, I lasted that much. I still can’t believe it. When I started the challenge I thought I would fail at Day 2. I mean really I thought so. Yes people I am talking of the Orange Rhino Project.

26 days ago I had taken the pledge to not scream on O but this morning, I lost it. I woke up with a headache and the child was creating a fuss for everything. I don’t want to eat this, I don’t want to brush. I don’t want to, I don’t want to, I don’t want to….

Sigh with hubby traveling I lost it and screamed, screamed “shatup, I don’t want to hear a word” and the minutes those words came out of my mouth, I regretted them I know none of this is an excuse and the deed is done and I have gone back to Day 0.

But I am not giving up, re-starting the counter I am back to the no screaming zone, wish me luck yet again

 

