Tags

, , , ,


Well who doesn’t like Spa’s, I love my regular dose of pampering at the spa. The relaxation with a massage, so when I was offered to try out the “Four Fountain Spa” long long ago I thought I must go and then happily forgot about it. Yes that’s typical of me and later many months later when I was going through my emails I chanced upon the email again (along with a follow-up too, bad me) and decided to try the spa out. They have branches which are widely spread and I visited the Kormangala branch.

The first look when you enter the place is that its clean and very efficiently designed with a good use of space. It’s not a large space but one doesn’t feel it because of the way they have managed space. The person on the reception was polite and well-informed of the process. I was taken for a small consultation where my routine and diet was understood post which I was suggested a treatment.

Coming to the treatment rooms, again basic but clean and well-managed. The person who gave me the massage was well trained and knew her stuff. I loved the massage and experienced exactly what they had promised an hour or so of bliss.

I have gone back couple of times post that and considering its so close to my house I think I am gonna keep going back too

After this experience when they asked me if I would like to host a contest and giveaway on my blog, I was like why not

So here is the question for you, answer and you could win an hour of bliss too.

Tell us why we should give this voucher to someone you think really needs it.

So think of someone you would want to gift this voucher too and let us know with a reason in comments below.

There are two vouchers up for grabs so put your thinking caps on and start typing

The contest is valid across India and the vouchers can be redeemed at the centers mentioned at their website

The winners will be decided by Four Fountain team and the decision will be final

The last date for entering the contest is 7th June, 2013

