Tags


There are some days when one just craves for Retail therapy today was just one of them and to top it when I came to know that Esprit is running the weekend sale (July 17th – July 19th) 50% of apparel how could I resist 🙂 Someone once told me the word Sale attracts a women more than the word sex, do u guys think its true 😉

So I went and the collection was good, I picked up a top for myself and a t-shirt for N… yeah yeah I am good that way 😀

Isnt the color of my top pretty and while I went to forum for this I also picked up a bag (though not esprit) for myself… Dee this one is specially for u…. there was another piece there go pick it up… the purple bag…

So guys go check out the sale I think its worth it 🙂 specially if you are size M/L they have great designs, XL was quite out of stock in forum though 😦

