Tags

,


So its time to end NaBloPoMo, 31 posts in 31 days and what better way than talk about 10 things about it πŸ˜€

1. It needs a lot of discpline and determination for doing NaBloPoMo…. posting every day is very very very difficult

2. That its actually not what to write but when to write and getting out of my laziness that I find difficult, once I open the editor I always find something to write

3. That NaBloPoMo is absolutely useless for clearing out the drafts in the dashboard. Lets face it the drafts will always be drafts

4. That I still have lot to write about even after doing 31 posts for the last month and I don’t know why I did tags in the month when I had something else more intelligent to write

5. That its lot of fun of doing NaBloPoMo with friends specially in the beginning when all the enthusiasm is up and in the end when we all celebrate πŸ˜€

6. That reading other blogs and commenting takes a major back seat during NaBloPoMo for me somehow. I just don’t seem to have enough time

7. That when I have other 8 people doing it with me and the reader exploding I do understand how u all feel when we do this πŸ˜›

8. That this is the second time I have done NaBloPoMo in May, did it two years back in May too… hmmm strange

9. That I find Fridays most difficult to manage when it comes to NaBloPoMo, 1 because I am in weekend mood and two because I like to schedule weekend posts on Friday too

10. Last but not the least that I do NaBloPoMo only because of some stupid, mad, excited and very lovable friends I have… yes you know I am talking about u πŸ˜€

Cheers to all of us for making it happen… Phew…. finally freedom πŸ˜›

