Tags

, , , , ,


Now who doesn’t want hair like Dimple, I have always been in awe of her specially her hair… and I have always experimented with my hair a lot, so when I saw the Wella Program at Blogadda I was like why not. After much thinking and twittering around I decided to chose the color options ad Plum and Mahongy Brown partly convinced in my mind that I will go for Mahongy and becuase there was a problem in the availability of the color I wanted the package arrived a little late than expected. Though once the packet arrived the confusion in my head started again. Plum or Mahogny and this time N solved it by asking me to go for Plum ๐Ÿ˜‰ so it was

I applied the color and I like how it doesn’t stand out too much inside the house but dazzles when I am out in the sun ๐Ÿ˜€

The color packaging contain

1. pre color almond treatment

2. color

3. post color conditioner

So as instructed by the leaflet included I applied the pre color treatment and after that applied the mixed color, waited for 45 minutes and applied the conditioner after rinsing. I love the conditioner is the first thing I have to say, makes my hair so smooth and manageable and for my short hair there is enough to use for the next 5 or some times atleast

On the whole my hair feel great after the color application if not gorgeous like Dimple’s…. what I would have loved additionally would be cape in the box to prevent the color stains on my dress… else it was perfect resulting in a plumed hair me ๐Ÿ˜€

