Tags

, , ,


Couple of weeks (or I think about a month may be) back Harish from Blogadda mailed me saying

 am pleased to inform you that your post https://monikamanchanda.wordpress.com/2010/01/25/a-mother-of-three-daughters-god-save-her/  is among the 5 posts we have selected for HIndu College – Department of Commerce, yearly magazine.”

And asking for my permission for the same. I immediately sent out a mail to him saying I am ok with it not an issue at all and forgot all about it till Saturday when I got a mail with the following

The college was also kind enough to send me two copies of the magazine which I enjoyed reading

And in spite of the fact that it was such an old post which I have read it like million times myself and which is still one of the most read posts of this blog I felt damn nice to see it in print I tell u… damn nice 😀

