Tags

,


I have heard from a lot of people that some people leave a deep mark on you but is it possible that someone whom you have never met leaves such a mark on you. Yes let me tell  you its very much possible. Such is a girl I know through her writing Tejaswee Rao, her wonderful Letter to Future I now know by heart, a girl I know through her strong very strong mother. A girl whom I came to know more when I met her mom our dear IHM in my last visit to Delhi… where every corner of her house had her presence

A girl whose name itself means immense illumination before which the light of all others seems dim. A girl who always brought light to others life.

A girl who will always live in our hearts, our thoughts with her lovely words and the sweetest smile I have ever seen

A girl I will always remember with a smile just as she wanted… Happy Birthday Tejaswee

