Tags

, ,


I saw this at Swaram’s today and loved the idea 😀 so here it is my blog’s very own word collage or rather sentence collage

Purpose :

The idea of this meme is to create a sort of collage of your blog over the past year. What you need to do is take the first line of each month’s first post over the past year, and see what it tells you about your blogging year.

January

with another round of NaBloPoMo

February

A day which starts with aaloo parantha made by mom, followed by a little shopping and going about in Delhi and ends with Rajma Chawal for dinner…

March

and I from allepy, I speak Mallayali but I am just like u…

April

Aaah so I was given the cherry award by Ritu and Tiku… both women I love… though both of them got an award from IHM in the same post which can’t really be passed and I haven’t got hmppfff….

May

In the midst of tharoor controversy let me get some traffic on blog by doing a review of his book ;-) (Ok now its died down but its just shows that how long has this one been in my drafts… sigh)

June

For more ABC’s visit the ABC Wednesday homepage

july

Oh IHM we love you for this brilliant tag…. and it was passed to me by IHM as well as Ritu

August

PS: This is a scheduled post so if I havent replied ur comments till now or for the curious souls not did the Goa update  I will be back soon  hopefully

September

I love Apple pie actually I love all baked fruit desserts and specially baked apples… a fruit which I really don’t enjoy eating too much just like that but bake it and bingo a brilliant dessert…

October

Yes yes I think by this time all of u know, that I am off to delhi for sometime…. a short visit about 10 days in the middle of CW, hoping to catch a game there too… lets see if I am lucky

Novemeber

When I read this tag at Shilpa’s I knew I had to do it…. love books, love tags and I havent done one for so long now, but I was confused which one to do the original one or her version. I finally decided to take the best from both and do it

December

A challenge on books :) I was totally kicked about it when I read it at Smitha’s and decided to sign up on the earliest but some friends were quicker ;-) Yeah I think by now you all now that I am talking about South Asian Challenge

