Tags

, ,


Santa Santa this is my list… I am late, naah…. I know u know it 😀

1. A good maid… please I think this one tops my list, please give me one… one whom I can trust and would stay for sometime atleast one year…

2. A job on my terms… a company which agrees to let me do work as I want to now that I am thinking of going back to work 😉

3. A good pair of golden slippers to wear on weddings ahead which are not tacky but still dressy

4. Holidays lots of them, I would do with 6 weekend trips and one 10-day longish vacation

5. That Delhi-Leh drive it has to has to has to happen this year

6. Some one who makes music like Flyod again (dreaming are we?)

7. Patience loads of it

8. To lay my hands on fresh blueberries…. Blueberries they seem like my new obsession

9. A stable BP through the year, its damn irritating to keep fainting now and then because of the low BP

10. A pair of good solid wash non torn mid-rise jeans, gosh I never felt buying jeans so tough before, I must be getting old 🙂

Wishing u all a merry Xmas

