Tags

, , ,


Its time to do the most important review of the year, the resolutions review πŸ™‚

  • First one was lose weight and I have failed miserably there, I think out of the 15kg that I wanted to lose I have gone down just a mere 3 kgs… I can give many reasons, the neck, the knee, the BP etc etc but the fact is that I havent been able to make it 😦
  • Read Read and Read: I had set myself a target of 35 books and I am proud that I read 62 books this year πŸ™‚ make me happy
  • Start something of my own or get back to job : I did try and start something on my own and realised that I am not made for it, I did start freelancing too so I guess this would be a tick too πŸ™‚
  • Manage Finances : yes we both made ourselves very proud here, only loan left is the home loan and we are managing everything else very well too πŸ˜€ I guess it took beating last year because of the single income and now with a little freelancing money its beginning to look better and I hoping to get back to work soon too
  • Learn to deal more patiently with Ojas : I would say partly succeed, I am much more patient with him than I was before… much more… I still lose my temper sometime but I guess one cant be a saint right
  • Get my messy house in order : haa I think I will give up on this one…. I cant keep a house in order thats just not me, its one activity I give least priority to somehow in my list of things to do… Dont know why but I guess I am like that

so in total of 4/6 not bad I would say though the biggest and the most important point 1 should have been met 😦 but this year for sure

