Tags

, ,


Have you ever tried to talk to flowers? If u havent u must… they have this lovely language… language of happiness. U cant be around flowers and feel sad for long. They have a magic around them. A true magic. I often do talk to them specially when I am feeling a little low.

Be it in your garden or a single flower kept in the corner of the room its sure to cheer one up… The regulars on this blog know how much I love flowers. So when I saw that The Key Bunch (a brilliant blog BTW) is a hosting a september party on say it with flowers I had to contribute ๐Ÿ˜€

Pokkalam I made for Ganesh Chaturthi at the entrance of my house

And these are the pooja flowers recycled…. put in a glass bowl with water.

PS: U might want to check out my previous flower posts…couldnt resist putting a list of some of my favorite flowers posts here ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

We wait three years for this firangipani to bloom ๐Ÿ™‚

First blooms of the new house

Orchid at Lal Bagh Flower Show

The red and white bleeding hearts blooming in my house

Soft Petaled blooms again in my house

My first ever post of house flowers (gosh what bad photography)

