Tags

, , , , , ,


I have managed to sprain my ankle yet again 😦

Yeah I did it again… slipped from the stairs twisted my ankle and all done 😦 and this was the ankle on which I got fracture some years back so currently I am all bandaged restricted to my bed and laptop πŸ˜‰

I have really lost the track of number of times I have had sprains, twisted ankles etc etc… I think my mom is right I need to learn how to walk πŸ™‚

Apart from that life has been busy, because of Ojas’s school we have decided to move houses and take one near his school and God must like me because I have found one some 600m from his school after a week of mad running…. the house is good, just as I wanted in a complex with security and basic amenities and is a duplex house so I still have my privacy which was a major point as I have in laws living with me

And now starts the mammoth task of putting my own house on rent… and even bigger task of moving itself, the packing and the unpacking and the setting, my BP is so high with tension that you can’t even imagine right now and I think I am driving everyone around me mad too πŸ˜‰ but whats gotta be done gotta be done… Owing to all this I might not be able to reply comments and blog hop as much as I would want to, please bear with me for a couple of weeks and I will be back in action full force… will try and login now and then and keep updating whats happening at my end and I do have some posts scheduled too, so u guys wont miss me much atleast as far as posts are concerned πŸ˜‰

Apart from that I think most of you know that I am judging the blogadda contest the madness one and I tell u when Harish sent me a mail asking whether I would be a judge, it felt so nice… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ but what a task it, never imagined it would be so tough…. The results have to out tmrw and I am still confused πŸ˜‰ hopefully should be able to decide very soon

