Tags

, , , ,


Ok most of you by now know that I am taking a step towards the biggest item in my bucket list, the most important item in this years resolutions and naa I am not talking about weight here πŸ˜‰

I am taking about giving a shot at opening something I can call my own, being my own boss πŸ˜‰ To start with I am going to start something small and something near my passion and something I am good at… no points for guessing its food πŸ˜€

So I am planning to start something on the lines of party catering, birthday party snacks and desserts, cocktail bites…. u get the hang of what I am saying…

So what I need your help here is suggestions for the name of such a bussiness… I have something running in my mind but I want more options…

I am going to collect some of what u say and than probably put up the top 3 for voting and if the one that you have mentioned gets selected in top 3, I bake a cake for you that’s a promise… and if you are not in Bangalore, I will try and make something which will survive the courier and send it accross…

So come on be innovative and come up with ideas…. there is no limit to the number of entries you can have…. go ahead and fill the comment space πŸ˜€

PS: did u check out Shruti’s giveaway post… please go and tell her u came from here πŸ˜‰

