Tags

, , , ,


I actually had another post almost written for today but as Uma says every NaBloPoMoite has done a post wishing Swaram… so why shouldn’t I?

Happy Birthday to the most bubbly and cheerful girl in blog samaj….

Lots of hugs and wishes swaram

Our blog samaj is amazing with the love that is passed around isn’t it? the way we are all excited about her birthday and celebrating it shows.. and come to think of it… most of us haven’t met her… I have and I can tell u she is even more nicer and charming in person…. πŸ™‚

A little offtrack but today morning I had the same warmth in my heart about the blog world when I woke up reading this post by Avanti I was totally touched… hugs lady… I also remember that day clearly and will always do… who could say we were meeting for the first time… πŸ™‚

