Tags

, ,


Tiku tagged me with this one… the tag which shouts in your face that u are officially a mad person now πŸ˜‰ specially the part where u make accessories out of food… yeah the recent one doing the rounds… the tag of 5s πŸ˜€

5 pathetically horrible movies you’ve seen

Yaadien – man what a torture that movie was… I still remember we went as a group from office along with the India head ofΒ  the company I was working in (small startup it was)… all of us bunking office to watch this movie on the first day…and gosh it was horrible the only saving grace was that we saw it as a group and had loads of fun making fun of it πŸ˜‰

Chandni Chowk to China – there is something about me getting totally excited about the movie and it totally disappointing me, this was one movie for some reason I was really excited about and guess what I booked paid preview premiere tickets for it… yeah go on have ur laugh πŸ˜‰ sis and N who went with me still curse me and pull my leg on it 😦

Laga Chunri Main Daag : I was so disgusted and angry after seeing the movie, is there only one way a woman can make money? Prostitution. The movie had no logic at all and felt like a movie from 10 years back… was very disappointed that Rani did this movie. Though I must admit I absolutely love some of the songs in the movie.

Basic Instinct2 : after the fantastic fabulous part 1, this sequel was a big big big disappointment

Meet the Spartans : Can someone please explain why was this a movie anyways πŸ˜‰

5 accessories you can create out of food

Cookie Earrings – a small cookie with a cherry in the front as a earring :

Donut pendantΒ  – imagine a chocolate donut hanging with a chain in ur neck… yummmm

Lettuce Hat – couple of lettuce leaves tied together as a hat and u are ready for the jungle

Cashew Raisin bracelet – cashews and raisins alternatively stringed together to form a lovely bracelet

Strawberry broach – a tiny strawberry used as a broach

phew… done πŸ™‚

5 places where you won’t be seen dead at

Anywhere in 10 km radius of where himesh reshamiya is, i hate that man

A place which doesn’t have good food… i am foodie and can’t live without my dose of food

A place with cockroaches and lizards… I detest them

A place which is very very very hot… I hate heat and would go live in a ice country any day πŸ˜‰

I can’t really think of a 5th place… so may be where my son is not with me πŸ™‚

5 people you’d love to hit, anytime, anywhere

People who raise hand at children (specially teachers)… i cant stand them… not at all

People who employ small children to take care of their small kids and the house… damn cant u see that they are kids too… the other day I saw a 10 yr old taking care of a 2 yr old while the mom was shopping

The eve teasers… i can kill them

The so called NRI’s coming back to India or still living abroad and visiting and behaving as if its a shit hole they have come back to… everything they say about the country is like what nonsense… damn it u guys have grown up here… stop throwing attitude (I know I know my friends u are not like that but there are a lot of people like this)

People who are not ready to listen and give a hearing to another person’s point of view. If u are not open to views you are not worth talking. Full Stop. Its upto u to agree or not but being closed to even hearing it out. I dont get it.

5 things you’d do to scare anybody

wear a white saree, take a candle in my hand… play some strange music and start walking really slowly in the dark and yeah a payal might help too… if it works in a hindi movie it must work in reality too na πŸ˜‰

tell them I know some black magic and can do things… weave a story or two to scare them

tell all kind of scary ghost stories in the night

blank calls, mysterious mails….now i think that would work

tell them all the horror stories of the kids that we dont write on the blog πŸ˜‰

And now to tag… so here it goes

Mandy

Suma

Iya

GM

ArtNavy

Starry

Chandu

