Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


What a Sunday I had yesterday… A day which starts with a yummilicous breakfast of palak-methi poori’s with aalo sabzi, pindi chole, raita and kheer can hardly go wrong… can it πŸ˜‰ and anyone who dare reminds me of my dieting and weightloss plan here can be shot dead… so beware

Are u guys jealous enough or should I tell u what I did post that too πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I am all too excited because we took for his first ever go karting and man he enjoyed it a lot if not more than us, he surely enjoyed as much… thats N and him on a double cart… he sat through grinning for 4 laps all by himself and looked so damn adorable in that small helmet

and then we did what should be done on a hot sunday afternoon… swimming followed by beer and which was followed by Karthik Calling Karthik… I enjoyed the movie but it left me a disturbed, a little resltess but I think they have handled the subject well and Farhan as usual is rocking in the movie.

I wish I had more of such Sunday’s…. it was total bliss…

And now to spread the word and ask for the favor πŸ˜‰ Avante Blog Awards voting has started and I am thrilled that I have been nominated in certain categories… though I am sad that none of the posts actually made it but heck as of now I will celebrate the nominations πŸ˜‰ needless to say I need your love, support and votes πŸ˜€

So go click on the following categories and vote………

The Most Beautiful Header - Ojas's Blog

Most Intersting Sidebar

Most Disciplined Blogger

And the one that makes me the most proud… with a handful of posts written by N… the best travel post πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

The Best Travel Post - Munnar by N

What are u waiting for now go vote πŸ˜€

