Tags

, , ,


Ritu tagged me for the May I hebb ur attention please tag 🙂

So here are the rules

On your blog, provide a link to the Great Bong’s page, May I Hebb Your Attention Pliss. Embedding the  above picture in your blog would be nice but not needed.

The May I Hebb Your Attention Pliss contest

2. Then write down your top 10 Hindi movie lines or top 10 English movie lines (You can do both if you want. Only one set is required for the contest). If you cannot think of top 10, make it top 5. Cannot think of even 5? Make it top 3. No problem. Only restriction: no two lines from same movie. This done to make it fair for other movies so that they dont get swamped by Gunda or Loha or Sholay.

3. Tag five friends to do the same.

4. Come over to the comment-space of this post and post your blog’s link so I can go and read it.

Remember: Before starting the tag, paste points 1 and 4 on your blog so that the rules are available to anyone who wishes to pick the tag up from your blog.

So here are my favourite lines

Hasi Badi Mahengi ho rakhi hai : a simple statement but so profound and the way konkona says it… killer (Omkara)

I can talk english, I can walk english, I can run english because english is a phunny language : I still laugh when I think of this dailouge… How much ever I hate Big B but no one could have delivered this better than him and yeah english is indeed a phunny language, there wont be a better time to tell this… yesterday Ojas said “I goted this” now poor guy was being only logically correct isn’t it 😉

The Balatakar Speech… ok I agree its not a single dialogue… but I simply cant complete my list without having it here… damn it was the best part of them movie… how much I laughed… what a laughter roit

Adarniya sabhapati mahodaya …atithi vishesh shikshan mantri shri R Dtripati ji ..maanyaniya shikshagan aur mere piyaaare sahpatiyo …aaj

agar I.C.E aasmaan ki bulaaandiyo ko chhu raahaa hai ..to uska

shreya sirrf ek insaan ko jaata hai Shri Veeru sahastra buddhe

..give him a a big hand ..he is a great guy really you are

Peechle buttis saal se inhone nirantar is college mein balatkar pe

balatkar kiye ………umeed hai aagey bee karte rahege ..hami to

aashcharya hota hai ki ek insaan apne jeevan kaal mein itni balatkar

kaisi kar sakta hai …….…inhone kadi tapaasya se aapne aapko is

kaabil bunaya hai ..waqt ka sahi upyog ghante ka purna istemaal koi

inse seeke ..seeke inse seeke ….

aaj hum sab chaatra yaha hai ..kal desh videsh mein fail jayenge

..waadaa hai aapse jis desh mein honge waha balatkar karenge I.C.E ka

naam roshan karenge …dika [dikha] denge sabko jo balatkar Karne ki

shamtaa yaha ke chaatro mein hai wo sansaar ke kisi chaatro mein

nahiii ….No other chaatra No other chaatra

Adarniya mantraji namashkar aapne is sansthaan ko wo chees di jiski

hamein sakht zaroorat thi …Stan ..stan hota sabi ke paas hai ..sab

chupa ke rakte hai ..detaa koi nai …aapne apna stan is balatkari

purush ke haat mein diya hai…ab dekiye yeh kaisa iska upyog karta hai

Is swarn awsar par ek shlok yaad aa rahe hai……uthmam dadddad

padam..Madhyam padam thuchchuk thuchchuk….kanistham thudthudiya

padam..sud sudi pran katakammm !!! aaaha

want to hear and laugh… here

😀

Ya tou dosti gahri hai ya yeh tasveer 3D hai : how innocently said, will make u think for a minute and then make u laugh… saif at his best in the movie… a movie that is an alltime fav… Dil Chahta hai… actually there are so many dialogues in the movie that i love its so damn hard to choose

Yeh dhai kilo ka haath jab padta hai tou aadmi utha nahin uth jaata hai: I know Ritu mentioned this too but man I can never ever forget it.. if I think of Sunny Paaji this is what comes to my mind

Par zamien pe mat rahiye maile ho jaayenge : cant just cant get more romantic than this

“Pura naam, Vijay Dinanath Chauhan, baap ka naam, Dinanath Chauhan, Maa ka naam, Suhasini Chauhan, Gaon Mandwa. Umar Chatiis saal,” -Agneepath… again Big B at his best

Collage de gate de is taraf hum life ko nachate hain to dusri taraf life humhe nachati hai : another favourite actor, another favorite movie and yet another truth of life… damn i will do anything just anything to go back to college … Aamir Khan in Rang De Basanti

Ek Kele main tera kya jayega : the movie was full of these moments… witty innocent and totally cracking u up dialogues… I personally think Aamir’s best, RGV’s best and ofcourse Urmilla’s best

and last but not the least

Main ulla ka patha hoon aahun aahun : Man if anyone could have done Woh Saat Din it was Anil Kapoor… the girl brings a love letter for him, he makes a song out of it… then the girl makes it gallis and he makes a song out of that too….. singing gallis to himself… anil kapoor at his best, dont believe me hear this

And here now comes the time to tag, so I tag

  1. Colormesunshine – so come give me sunshine give some rain…give us a blog post we are waiting right again 😉
  2. Swaram – havent seen something on the blog from
  3. Pixie –  yeah take a break from fiction and then go back recharged
  4. Rakesh – he reviews movies so well I am sure he will do a good job
  5. Iya – she is quite a movie buff like me
  6. Sups – because she demands to be tagged 😀
  7. Neha – because like sups she wants to do the tag too 😉
