Tags

, ,


Goofy tagged me with this one and I haven’t done a tag in quite sometime and I am doing the marathon so its a brilliant time to take on the tag πŸ™‚

first the rules

Tell your readers 10 things about you that they may or may not know, but are true.
Tag 10 people with the award, and be sure to let them know they’ve been tagged (a quick comment on their blog will do).
Link back to the blogger who tagged you

  1. I am compulsive talker… I am really I cant keep quite for a long time and if I dont have anyone to talk to, I talk to myself πŸ™‚
  2. I once while talking on the cellphone entered the men’s restroom and didnt realise it for 3-4 mins much to the horror of all men there and only when the sweeper came and told me I looked around and shrieked in horror, thankfully I was looking towards the door all the time I was talking
  3. Ok how can I miss this one most stupid thing I did today, I made an online payment of 20K to my airtel account instead of 2K… a zero doesnt matter huhn… ask me
  4. I can’t follow a recipe 100%, I just cant…. even if the change is minor I have to do some change to do… ofcourse sometimes it means disaster but I have been lucky most of the times or may be I have it in me πŸ˜‰
  5. I am also a compulsive reader for those who haven’t figured out as of yet and I prefer to read multiple books at one time
  6. I love planning parties and hosting more than I like attending parties and anyone who knows me knows how much I love to attend so how much I love to host is left to imagination πŸ™‚
  7. Mostly I am a very diplomatic person adjusting myself to the situation around and gelling with people but there are some topics on which how much ever hard I try I can’t be diplomatic and blurt myself out and its landed me in trouble more often than I would liked
  8. I think I suck at doing reviews but I still like doing them may be I will improve somewhere on the way
  9. I am a shopaholic, I buy then I go into guilt pranks of why I bought πŸ™‚ but more often than not I justify myself πŸ˜‰ and if I don’t go buying something for a week I get depressed
  10. I have never ever sat in a paper for full 3 hours… I am serious I don’t understand what people do for 3 hours… u either know the answers in which case u write and get done with it or u dont in that case u leave the paper anyways….

and 11. its tough to write 10 things like this suddenly πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

and here I tag 10 people

  1. Hitchy (I love tagging him because I know he loves tags as much as I do and also may be this will break the lull)
  2. Swaram
  3. Pixie
  4. Rakesh
  5. Masood
  6. Shilpa
  7. A
  8. Swati
  9. Smitha
  10. Indyeah (come give us a post again)
