Tags

, ,


I am raging with anger now… wanting to slap anyone who comes in front of me, as it is I had restless night… the visuals and impact of 26/11 kept flashing through my mind all night and when in the morning about 6 I just gave up on sleep and picked up the newspaper with tea…

I think that was the biggest mistake I did… the news I read was the most disgusting piece of news one could wake up on – Rs 31 crores spent on keeping Kasab alive!

Why???? I am really so angry that the only words my fingers are wanting to type are F$%^ and other such….

We know from day 1 that he is the one behind it, Pakistan has disowned him from day 1… then what exactly are we waiting for? spending 31 crore on him? When there are actually that many poor and hungry people which could be helped by that…. when that money could have actually gone for the development of the police force, for the education… god dammit every part of our country needs money and we know it…and we still spend 31 crore on keeping kasab alive…

And when I am raging in anger, I am just thinking about the fact that what will the families who have lost a member feel when they read this news this morning… Gosh the only thing I can hope is that they dont get the paper today…

When we learn to deliver Justice…. when will be realize that justice delayed is justice denied…

