Tags

, ,


First I met Iya and then Pixie and then the mini blog meet happened with Swati, Iya, Puja, Pixie and now courtesy Swaram it happened again πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Rhicha of happyfeetnme, Abha, Iya, myself and the guest of honor Swaram (though she was complaining we didnt treat her like one πŸ˜‰ ) met for the most sinful lunches I have had in the recent past at Rajdhani, UB City

It was really awesome meeting all these folks and we talked like crazy for 3 hours, even teased (well almost) a hot looking server in CCD and also briefly pondered over whether men find the unwanted (???) attention and the eve teasing bad too ;-), so u guys out there… what do u think about it?

Every time I meet a blogger my belief in the whole thing just keep getting stronger and I am left wondering…. am I really meeting these people for the first time?

Love u girls!!!! I had a rocking time today and hope all u did too πŸ™‚

and ya how can I forget, I made some yummy peanut butter, choco chip cookies… here drool :D… they were really yummy though forgive me lame attempt at shaping them he he

DSC06121

And yes Swaram, I did a post to add to ur reader lol πŸ˜€

