Like I was telling hitchy the other day I like to put myself in trouble sometimes so here is a tag to do so ๐Ÿ˜€ flicked from Deeps and Pixie

Asked someone to marry you? Guilty

Ever kissed someone of the same sex? Guilty/Innocent (straight life from Pixie I like her logic)

Danced on a table in a bar? Guilty

Ever told a lie? Guilty

Had feelings for someone whom you canโ€™t have back? Guilty

Kissed a picture? Guilty

Slept in until 5 PM? Innocent (my limit is 1pm)

Fallen asleep at work/school? Guilty

Held a snake? Innocent. gosh why would I want to do that

Been suspended from school? Innocent

Worked at a fast food restaurant? Innocent

Stolen from a store? Guilty

Been fired from a job? Guilty

Done something you regret? Guilty

Laughed until something you were drinking came out your nose? Guilty

Caught a snowflake on your tongue? Innocent (longing to do that)

Kissed in the rain? Guilty

Sat on a roof top? Guilty

Kissed someone you shouldn’t? Guilty

Sang in the shower? Guilty.

Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on? Guilty and that when I dont know how to swim… dont worry it was baby pool ๐Ÿ™‚
Shaved your head? Innocent… but I so want to do that

Had a boxing membership? Innocent.

Made a girlfriend cry? Guilty and boyfriend too…sigh I am bad

Been in a band? Innocent… if I be in one the band would have to shut shops

Shot a gun? Guilty

Donated Blood? Guilty, I thought its a noble cause

Eaten alligator meat? Innocent…

Eaten cheesecake? Guilty! but why should this be in guilty? will all of life pleasures make one guilty?

Still love someone you shouldn’t? Guilty

Have/had a tattoo? Innocent…. I am desperate to get one, its my gift to myself when I lose 15kgs and the next one when I lose 25kgs (he he I doubt the second one will ever happen)

Liked someone, but will never tell who? Guilty

Been too honest? Guilty

Ruined a surprise? Guilty, I bad at keeping surprises, spill the beans

Ate in a restaurant and got really bloated that you couldn’t walk afterwards? Guilty.

Erased someone in your friends list? Guilty

Dressed in a womanโ€™s clothes (if youโ€™re a guy) or manโ€™s clothes (if youโ€™re a girl)? Guilty

Joined a pageant? Guilty

Been told that youโ€™re handsome or beautiful by someone who totally meant what they said? Guilty

Had communication with your ex? Guilty

Got totally drunk on the night before exam? Guilty and how I managed to write the exam is a story in itself

Got totally angry that you cried so hard? Guilty

Ok now this is one tag I wont let go without tagging people ๐Ÿ™‚ So here u go

Iya

Swaram

Htichy

Smitha

Prats

Tara

Shilpa

Meira

M4

Masood

Life Begins

Imp’s Mom

PS: And no I am logging in from the vacation in the village, I scheduled this post as I didnt want you guys to miss me na ๐Ÿ˜›

