Tags

, , , , , , ,


D is most certainly for Doors and the eternal Jim Morrison…

Nothing can beat the rain sound in the start of the Riders on the Storm… and what vocals…

The Indian Summer

LA Women

And then Light Myย  fire

I also really like the strange days

Unfortunately Morrison passed away very soon… a drug overdose made him sleep through a bout of vomit which went into his lungs… But he lives in his music…

Another D is also Deep Purple, I have never been a huge Deep Purple fan but N likes it a lot… and his favourite is the Highway Star

And back home we have my favurite Dr Palash Sen (he he I cheated I know) aka the Euphoria lead singer… Can any of us forget Dhoom Pichuk dhoom and the rage it created…I was in love with it..

And the maaire

Kabhi aana tou meri gali

There is something about his voice that I love… and u know he had acted in one movie also with the great Sush… I think he looks too cute too ๐Ÿ™‚

PS: I have really been running very busy and not been able to reply to ur comments of the previous post, will do it soon guys keep them coming ๐Ÿ™‚

