Tags

, , ,


I just simply love this song…

Yes its late but its up… And this time its my favorite songs with C

Coming back to life by Pink Floyd, isnt it a wow song… I can hear it over and over and over again

and how can I forget comfortably numb… one of my fav floyd numbers

Cloud No 9 by Bryan Adams

Candle in the wind by Sir Elton John

Carelss whisper, I am sure all of us have heard this many times in college/school… the love birds anthem πŸ™‚

Have u heard this song from Astitva… i love the way its sung

the ever green chukar mere man ko

I love this song and this is one of the songs in which I love the remix by Bally Sagoo too actually I think I like the remix better

Chand mera dil chandni ho tum… for some reason this song used to be played a lot in our MCA parties for dancing… the lovely slow dance

and who can forget the evergreen wahida rehman in this

chandi ratein sab jag soye hum jaage taroon se karien baatein

char dino ka saath ho raba badi lambi judai…

the classic chandan sa badan

so come tell me what are your favorite songs with C ……….

