Tags

, , ,


B is for Beatles, the revolution in music… Along with MJ I think it was beatles that rocked my growing up time…

220px-The_Fabs

Undoubtely the most popular beatles number and one of my favourites too…

Hey Jude

and while we are at hey jude have u guys seen this video, a kiddo singing hey jude… oh my god… adorable is the only thing I can say

ย Happiness is a warm gun, I just love this song… cant get enough of it… the lyrics are so deep that everytime u can twist and try and find another meaning to it..

Let it be… amazingly motivating

What are ur beatles favourite?

Some of bealtles trivia from wiki

The Beatles were a rock and pop group formed in Liverpool, England in 1960 who became one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed bands in the history of popular music. During their years of stardom, the band consisted of John Lennon (rhythm guitar, vocals), Paul McCartney (bass guitar, vocals), George Harrison (lead guitar, vocals) and Ringo Starr (drums, vocals), and were managed by Brian Epstein until his death in 1967.

Read here for more

Another musical B which is super favourite has to be Bryan Adams… Oh gosh the voice… the appeal I just love it…

Who can forget the summer of 69… the n of parties that we have danced to on it…

The trademark in itself, everything I do I do it for u

The ever so romantic Have u ever really loved a woman

the not so old flying which is almost like an anthem for us

Oh I could go on and on and on and on…

So what is ur favorite?

PS: I am having problem embedding videos today, have linked them will embed soon

