Tags

, , , ,


No its not Wednesday yet πŸ™‚

Last week we had met up some friends for dinner and the usual topic of cars was started πŸ™‚ but this time with a difference..a friend’s friend’s 3-yr old son can recongnise all car makes seeing the symbol… we were all amused and impressed and then another friend said that in his daughter’s school ABC is taught by cars… as A for Alto, B for Bentley… intersting idea isnt it? And yes he said there are cars starting from all alphabets… So I decided to use my brain a little and see how many could I remember… I have tried to limit myself to car names mostly and use the brand name only rarely

A – Alto/Ambassdor

B – Beetle

C – Cedia (what else :))

D – Dzire

E – Endeavor, Enzo

F – Fiesta

G –Grand Punto

H -Hummer

I -i10/i20/Indica/Indigo/Innova

J – Jetta

K -???

L – Lancer, Land cruiser,

M – Maruti 800, Mazda, Monetro

N -Nano

O – Octavia, Omni

P – Palio, Pajero

Q – Q5, Q7 from Audi

R – Ritz, Reva

S –Β  Safari, Swift , Scorpio, Spark

T -Tuscan

U -Uno

V -Verna

X – X-Trail, Xylo

Y -???

Z – Zen

So guys how many names could u come up with and can u fill in for the ones that are left… and be fair… no google πŸ˜€

and while we are on cars, have u guys voted for us yet? have u voted from all ids πŸ™‚ and have u forwarded it to all your friends he he… shameless me but my dears I need the votes….. For those who missed the previous posts… u can go and vote at http://www.greatdrivingchallenge.com/application/Narendranath/

PS: I am still to reply to ur comments in the previuos posts will do it ASAP… sorry had been busy

