Tags

, , , , , , ,


Its time for ABC Wednesday again and this time its T….

So T is for Tea… I think I have mentioned this before here too that how addicted I am to my morning cup of tea… cant get to open my eyes without it…

And how I enjoy my morning tea with N and Ojas in the balcony… the feeling is contentment

p_687154

T is also for trees, something I think all of should understand the importance of…. I think tress are the tonly things that can save mother earth

Both me and N love trees and this is how the front of my house looks like from my terrace

DSC05843

PS: I tried to take a panaroma but I think there is a slight overlap will try and replace the pic….

and this is how my street looks like from the terrace

DSC05845

I think I am extremely lucky to be living in a place that is so green…. and U can see here it becomes colorful in spring

Me and N have also taken a pledge that as long as possible we will plant a tree on each of Ojas bday

This is the one we planted for his birth (a little late actually understandable isnt it)

DSC05848

and this for his 1st birthday

DSC05849

PS: And this is the last post of my blog-a-thon but celebration is another post

