Tags


I have been tagged by multiple people to do this on facebook as well as by Goofy Mumma and dearest Ritu 🙂 on my blog… so here it is… this was cross posted on Facebook too, the bloggers who I have tagged there can choose to do it wherever they want Facebook or blog… ur call just let me know 😉

Here are the rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

1. I cant sleep without reading something, lullaby for me have been books for as long as I can remember
2. I have virtually lived for only ice-creams for 9 months ya i guessed it right during my pregnancy
3. I am addicted to my morning cup of tea cant open my eyes without it
4. I love cooking and innovation in cooking, I never make the same dish the same way twice hence I can never write a cookbook or a cooking blog
5. I am very very very bad at names… I’ll remember the person so many incidents and story related to him/her but the name will just not come
6. Till I was some 10 or so I didnt use to walk on the road straight, I was always jumping or walking in a dancing mode
7. I love kadhi chawal can eat it anytime and any no of times
8. Also out of 9 months of my pregnancy I was on bed rest for 6 and during that time I used to read on a average on book a day so that makes it approx 6*30 = 180 books… wow!!
9. I am a compulsive shopper… cannot survive a week without shopping… I absolutely have to buy something even if its as small as a bindi packet, a pair of junk earing or even a rubber band
10.I worry to the level of obsession about my little one being sexually abused may it is something to do with what happened in my childhood
11. I was in awe of Rajiv Gandhi, I strongly believe that if he was there India would have been in much different and better shape
12. I have an OCD of washing hands, I wash my hands atleast 20 times a day and always carry a hand sanitizer in my purse
13. I am perfect target of the cosmetic ads, if something’s newly launched I have to try it… I might just dump it after two weeks though
14. I love buying shoes and more than that I think its a necessity for me to buy shoes, no pair has ever lasted in my feet more than 6 months
15. I love rains… and love getting drenched
16. I really miss my grandma a lot a still talk to her in my dreams, she passed away 6 years ago
17. I am a huge huge Calvin and Hobbes fan, I own the complete Calvin and Hobbes collection
18.How much ever eerie it does sound, I get a same dream every year on my birthday… A dream in which I am running running and then falling into a well. Never tried to figure out what it really means and signifies. I guess I dont want to or may be dont have the guts too
19.I can not stand any violence on children, not even a small slap. I think children need to be dealt with a lot of love
20.I have always wanted to adopt a daughter dont know whether will be able to do it or not
21. I love just lying on my back on the terrace or the grass and watching clouds take various shapes… teddy bear, stars, apple anything. I make the most amusing shapes out of it
22. I love driving and along with hubby I have done Delhi to Bangalore by road 3 years back
23. am a perfect example of a sine wave when it comes to weight, going up and down all the time. I have clothes of atleast 4 sizes in my wardrobe at any given time all of which I am able to wear in the same month 🙂
24. I have always wanted to change my career and turn into a full time Organic Farmer, I am currently trying some organic farming in my backyard
25. Its my dream to go for a world tour in my mobile home after I retire and ya I want to retire at 40… gosh I have so less time left

Oops 25 is a lot… i thought this will be easy but I took a long time to finish it

Apart from the people I have tagged in Facebook, I tag each one of u who reads this… please do it and leave and comment, I want to know more about u

