Tags


the new year started badly… with someone close in a emergency situation it drove us all mad for 48 hours… from 1st evening to yesterday was a time when the stomach were knotted and we could hardly do anything else… things atleast seem to be sorted out for now though I know that the trouble with have to be dealt with in detail later…

But I am being positive and hoping that all the bad times, all the trouble of 09 has passed in the first 3 days and the rest will be good… thats the only I am able to keep myself sane…

the past 3 days also taught me a lot other lessons, ur thoughts may be not be as strong as u think they are and the biggest test for them is the troubled times… I am generally a person who is against any kind of bribery corruption etc but now when someone dear was behind bars we were ready to do anything to bring the person out… Is it wrong? I dont know but at that time the welfare of the person was the only thing in mind…

May be all that matters in the case of bribery is strength of the thoughts, mine are strong enough to say no till it reached this point, another person’s might be able to bear lesser than this and another may be much more…

I am better and so is the person involved and we are all hoping and praying for good times ahead…

Hope ur new year started well and be always well…

