Tags

, ,


Oh the pleasures of blogging… Awards and tag both together… both a way to appreciate that u are indeed a person of whom people think about… a way to make u feel good… something which I really need at this point of time, past some days have been crazy…

So lets start with the Oscar moments first IHM bestowed me with Bloggers For Peace Award and that means a lot, anything that I can do for world peace is a happiness for me… And someone thought about me for that makes me feel proud…

I pass this to…
Ritu,
Afaque
Vidooshak
Imp’s Mom

And then Imp’s Mom made me feel like a star who gets many awards on the show and then its time to show them off… So she bestowed me with Proximity award, a butterfly , the peace award, Certified honest blogger and the cup… thanks Imp’s mom I feel like a star

And I pass this to
IHM,
Mampi,
Itchy,
The Mad Momma


and I pass this to
Iya
~nm
Mama-Mia
White Magpie

Now moving on to the tag, this one is being down rounds since quite sometime now and I found it pretty interesting and it finally came my way via The White Rain

So the deal is one needs to Google an image for each of my response and paste the one that appears on first page.

Here I go..

1. The age you will be on your next birthday:

2. A place you’d like to travel to:

3.Your favorite place
there is a tie here actually i take a full here… cant decide between my house and the place I lived all my life… so here’s both
N says I make a mini Delhi whereever I go I admit my heart truly belongs there…

and post a pic from my collection… my home

though u can see the garden more but then thats the part I love the most

4. Your favorite food/drink:
aaah…..
drink
cat get better than this

and food this is cruelty, u cant ask me for the fav food… ok ok may be kadhi chawal

and fish tikka

5. Your favorite pet: without any doubts a labrador retriever

6. Your favorite color combination:

7. Your favorite piece of clothing: just love them u can see me in them often

8. Your all time favorite song: so how do u represent a song in a pic????? and anyways its very difficult to choose one

9. Your favorite TV show:

10. Full name of your significant other: In pic, no way he has a very long name 🙂 Narendranath Tamriakulam Raghupathy

11. The town in which you live in: this is what its come to represent these days

though i prefer this anyday… yes its Bengaluru

12. Your screen name/nickname:

13. Your first job:

14. Your dream job: Organic Farming, infact doing some experiments in my back yard currently

15. Bad habit you have: short tempered very

16. Your worst fear: living like a burden to someone

17. The one thing you’ll like to do before you die: go on a world tour in a mobile home ok slightly better one may be 🙂

18. The first thing you’ll buy if you get $1,000,000: Buy a mobile home, do my world tour and then buy some land and do organic farming 😉

I am not passing this to anyone, but if u like it and havent yet done please do so and leave me a comment

Oh I just realized that this might just be my last post of this year… Happy New year guys will see u next year with a new year special post which is in progress… Party hard this evening and have fun….

