Tags


I have always always been a FabIndia fan, my wardrobe is full of their clothes… my house has FabIndia furniture… I even use FabIndia garam masala and whole wheat pastas 😉

I love their products they have a kind of uniqueness to them… a kind of novelty and I really respect their philosophy too, they have indeed brought the forgotten crafts back again.

But this post is not about that, some of u might have guessed it by now… they have recently started a line of jewellery and its really fab… ya a little expensive but brilliant pieces…

this is what they say abt their jewellery : “Anusuya, the classical style, Ananya, the unusual and contemporary designs, and Amna, the trendy and casual range”

I recently bought some too… here are the pics…



the bangles and the ear rings i wore for ojas’s bday party


another one

just check out the stuff its brilliant

