Tags

,


wow!!! its award time again and I take a bow and cry out bringing my hands to the face in a perfect drama queen style 🙂 and accept the Proximity Award from Mama – Mia and IHM

This award is given to a blog that invests and believes in PROXIMITY – nearness in space, time and relationships! These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers! Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.

This award means a lot… The past two years of blogging has given me so many friends virtual and real too and I have realised u dont have to meet someone very frequently to really make friends… and there are times when u can be more open and honest with your friends online…

I pass this award to

1. Ritu for just being her and passing the humor and wisdom at the same time and ya for this

2. –xh– who makes it so easy to be friends with him

3. Mampi for being Mampi 🙂

4. Chandni for making me realise that meeting online friends could be just as fun and the her posts on the boy which remind us that love is still in the air

5. Afaque he was the first blogger and friend I made across the border and knowing him I have realised that people that side are like us too they dont want war and dont hate us… thanks for that

6. Monika,ansh for being me namesake and more 🙂

And everyone else on my blogroll….

