Tags


So the facelift is completed… thanks to all of u who kept providing the feedback inbetween… I tried many templates and then stuck on the first one I tried ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh but it was quite a pain specially because the site at which I liked the template I had to remove all widgets and add them again later… But nonetheless I am pretty happy with the look of my blog now, hubby says its more me now… I still have to do something to the tittle description though…. Let me know how u like the new look

The last week or so had been very very hectic… We had planned Ojas’s first birthday party and oh gosh only if I knew that planning it would be so difficult… the return gitfs, caterer, people coming in, invitations it almost drove us crazy…. (I will post the pics and details on his blog soon)…

But we all had a great time, my parents and sis, massi-mausa and mammi came down from Delhi and naren’s uncle aunt and cousin came down from Chennai so apart from the party dad it was also a blast at home for a couple of days… Had so much fun being with them after so long… and had so much find driving… I have made 5 airport trips in the past one week and I so love driving to the new Blore airport… the roads are so good…

I am still to catch up on all the blogs… give me time guys and I will come over, I have about 250 unread items in my reader ๐Ÿ™‚

