Tags


From being numb to feeling very very angry… its been 36 hours and we are still not over it…

What the hell is happening… Why is it taking so long… Will we ever become capable of handling any calamity be it attack or be it natural warth….

All it seems we are capable of is behaving as if all this a reality show and sensationalizing this as much as possible… i am ashamed of my media today… I was proud of them till sometime but now I dont know what to do think of it… when the people are coming out of Oberoi now they are more bothered about whether the person coming out is from Kuwait, US or which part of the world they are from…

All we seem capable of playing the blame game again even it this hour… I feel like making all the politicians stand in a line and shoot them all trust me all… Just heard Narendra Modi speak on TV and with every word he was saying there was more fire burning inside me…

Will we ever be able to give our children a safe India?

Its all sickening and is making me very very angry

