Tags


The frantic search for a maid is still on… All the agencies that I know of in banglore have failed to help me as of yet 😦 as a result of which I was working from home since 3rd Oct…. and today after a long gap have asked hubby to do the babysitting and came to office… though my mind is still there…

So take my mind off and give it a break just doing a pending tag… But ya before going further… all u people in blore if u know of some good agency please send me the no in a email… and please ask ur maids if they know someone who is willing to work as a live in maid in the marthahalli area… the person should know hindi… My email id is available in the profile

Monika,ansh had tagged me on this long back…

hese are the rules:

1.Link the person(s) who tagged you.

2.Mention the rules on your blog

3.Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours…

4.Tag 3 following bloggers by linking them.

5.Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged.

So here it goes:

1.I think I have an OCD on washing hands… I wash my hands everytime I touch something new or different and I always carry a hand sanitizer in my purse cause I feel the soaps outside might be dirty too…

2.I just cant get around remembering names… there are times when I meet someone in a mall or departmental store… chat with the person and dont introduce hubby standing next to me and as soon as they go hubby asks me u forgot their name right 🙂

3.I am a complusive shopper… cannot survive a week without shopping… I absolutely have to buy something even if its as small as a bindi packet, a pair of junk earing or even a rubber band

4.There are a lot of times I go into this messed up speaking mode… Like I’ll join two consecutive words and make them one… or change the pronunciation of two words and wierd things like that and these attacks usually last a day or so

5.I cant sleep without reading in the night… I have to read a book and when at books I am always reading two books at one time… usually its like one fiction and one seriuos non fiction kinds

6. Cooking is a therapy to me for everything… and when I cook I usually never make something exactly the same way twice… I atleast alter the recipe a little… I am known to come up with good dishes with strange combination of ingredients

I pass on the tag to:

Indian Home Maker
Life Begins
Hip Hop Grandmom

And as usual anyone else who wants to take it up is welcome….

Actually after finishing this tag I realised I had done a similar one long time back… check it here

