Tags

, ,



So its one after another… here is an another awardI got from Monika,Ansh

Thanks Monika, u are a darling… and I pass this award to all the people visiting my blog… U all are great friends and I have learnt something from each one of u….

She had also tagged me with this long back… Sorry for being late but see I did it 🙂

So here’s what has to be done
“The tag: What you have to do is simple: Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.” basically its a flashback of what u have written 🙂

Family : I wrote about my granny here and then I did a post about my son and motherhood when he turned 3 months and before I has started a blog on him…

Friends : This is a small and I guess the only post I had done about my friends…

Love : I havent written much about my love here but here is what i wrote about our first and sillest dream together… the dream that we made true too 🙂

Me : Now this is the most difficult one as this is a blog all about me… I think the following tags I did would reveal somethings about me quickly to the readers…
the three tag
Tag of 8

Anything I like : This blog is all about my likes dislikes etc… difficult to pick up some post

Anyone who likes the tag if free to take it up

