Tags

,



wow!!! I am on seventh heaven… even higher if there is something 🙂 I have been given my first award in the blogsphere… someone thinks I am brilliant now that will make anyone happy and so am I… Thank you Life Begins for this… I am honored… I really enjoy reading her blog as mine and her life seems to be riding a similar boat… Thanks once again…

This is what she had to say about me…
For sharing different tastes of her life – travel, baby, food and also how she deals with every day life. I can relate a lot with her situation.

And now about the award:
The Brilliant Weblog Award- a prize given to sites and blogs that are smart and brilliant both in their content and their design. The purpose of the prize is to promote as many blogs as possible in the blogosphere.
Here are the rules to follow:
1.When you receive the prize you must write a post showing it, togetherwith the name of who has given it to you, and link back to them.
2.Choose a minimum of 7 blogs (or even more) that you find brilliant in content or design. Show their names and links and leave them a comment informing them that they have been awarded with the ‘Brilliant Weblog’ award.
3.Show a picture of those who awarded you and those you give the prize (optional) to.

And now time to pass the honors… I personally feel that people I am passing it to are much more talented than me

1. Hip Hop Grandmom : From the day I am in blogsphere I have been following her blog, she writes on such important and serious topics which such ease and with all her heart into the writings… u always get inspired to do something… I really respect her and her words matter a lot

2. Zypsy of Stray thoughts : I love the way he writes about everyday things with passion… I almost see my old carefree self in him and then wonder where did it vanish and I wonder how we share the views on bangalore and delhi 🙂

3. Joy : I have know for ages but this blog has opened a new side of her me and I love it

All the others that I want to extend this award have already been honored… I think i need to read more 🙂 🙂

nonetheless Phoenixritu , ~nm, Mampi and all the others in my blog list this award is for you too

Thank you all who have helped me grow here

