Tags

,


Now I know I have never been a thin girl… my weight curve has always been a sine wave going up and down at regular intervals and keeping me fine or pleasantly plump as they say it 🙂 but now since my son came into picture the curve is not a curve anymore its like one straight inclined line taking my weight up and up and up and up…. yesterday I simply decided to check my weight and I got a shock of my life and no I am not going to mention how much was it 😉 I think its high time I do something about it… So here I am pledging that I will loose 10kgs in the next 3 months and the clock starts today….

First few steps…
1. healthy and restricted diets… only fruits and vegies in the dinner.. and obs no sweets no frieds…
2. i would love to exercise a lot and the get the weight down soon but I know its practically not possible to join a gym at this stage so brisk walk everyday morning…

any other suggestions folks? Just keep in mind I have a 8-month old to take care off and a full time demanding job

