Tags


I have finally completed one week of my job, its not really a big milestone but considering I started working almost after an years break i just thought I would ponder over how the week went…

So let me first start with this…

before u guys wonder that why have I have posted Bragelina here… let me tell u this is the most amusing thing I saw in the last week, this is basically the sign of HERS/HIS (the rest room) in my office, interesting isn’t it?

The office is good, the people nice… I like my boss and I am so relieved with the same as I am just not capable of being diplomatic with people for a long time… Rest I guess the break hasn’t made much of a difference, I figured out my intelligence is just the same infact interest in work more now 🙂 Bangalore’s traffic is also still the same, may be its gone worst… I drove almost 200kms and was on road for almost 10hrs in the last 5 weekdays… just wondering how nice it would have been if I was able to spend all this time with Ojas… but alas 😦

The weekend also went by.. my mom returned to delhi and now I am feeling lonely, BTW I went to the new airport to drop my mom and its nice… ok agreed its far but then one cant make a new international airport in the center of the city.. right? We people actually have a habit of criticizing all things good or bad…

