Tags

,


Sometimes I feel that the whole world including God is against me… the position that I had mentioned in the last post went on freeze just before the offer was going to rolled out… so the search begins again, why does it always has to be me? Why couldnt the hiring freeze happen two days later

And then there is this hand of mine, I had this pain in the wrist during my pregnancy which doctor said that its basically Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
and lot of people get it and it will disappear post delivery but it so happens that for some 5% of the people it still persists and ya U guessed it right I am in that 5%. I have a terrible wrist pain these days so much so that using my right hand is becoming almost impossible, I typed this post using the left hand and it took 10 long minutes 😦

