Tags

,


I have a great news and it ought to be shared with my fellow bloggers…. Just like a tic tac toe life is suddenly falling into place and going haywire at the same time. I am starting the most beautiful journey – the journey of Motherhood… Yes I am expecting. Going to get our bundle of joy in Mid Dec sometime. I am in my 12th week now and had controlled all my urges to spill the beans on blogger before because of the silent period etc…

All seems fine I got my scan done on Wednesday and heard the heart beat of my baby. I saw it jumping inside me and I cant explain how it felt. I had tears rolling down my cheeks… Tears of happiness… Its a great feeling…

Though there is a slight complication as I had a little bleeding on Tuesday and there comes the house arrest, I have been advised by the doctor to take one month’s bed rest… Hope all goes well… Please wish me luck….

